Appendix 2: List of LDSP workstream members who attended the Action Plan Consultations/Board Meeting

# LDSP Board meeting, May 2022

# Chairs: Mandy Ridyard, Produmax;

### **Bill Jones, Luminate**

Francesca Coleman, Good Things Foundation Peter O'Brien, Yorkshire Universities Steve Roberts, STEM Learning Kim Johnston, City Fibre Faye Van Flute, Lloyds Bank Nadine Littlewood, Kirklees Council Zoe Spilberg, British Computer Society Elise Featherstone, NHS Wakefield CCG

## SME and Third Sector Growth

# Chairs: Zoe Spilberg, British Computer Society;

## Faye Van Flute, Lloyds Bank

Helen Shackleton, Coders Guild Nadine Littlewood, Kirklees Council Patrick Bowes, WYCA (Business Support) Jake Morris, West and North Yorkshire Chambers of Commerce Jane Green, WYCA (Employment and Skills)

#### Workforce for the Future

### Chair: Annette Valentine, Engineering UK

Tracey Grieg, Leeds Council Alexandra Wilson, Bradford Council Chris Snowden, Railway Museum Frances Burkinshaw, WYCA (Employment and Skills) James Ghafoor, WYCA (Employment and Skills) Steve Robert, STEM Learning Zoe Spilberg, British Computer Society Jake Morris, West and North Yorkshire Chambers of Commerce Nadine Littlewood, Kirklees Council Louise Wood, Leeds Council

#### Simplifying the Digital Offer

Acting Chair: Kirsty Loftus, Wakefield Council Erin Mcilhatton, Calderdale Council Nadine Littlewood, Kirklees Council Craig Moffat, WYCA (Employment and Skills) Paul Wilson, Bradford Council Chris Mowat, Luminate

#### Social Digital Inclusion

Chairs: Jason Tutin, 100% Digital Leeds; Francesca Coleman, Good Things Foundation Sharon Sanders, Bradford Council Nadine Littlewood, Kirklees Council Natalie Robinson, Prison and Probation Service Andrea Ellison, Leeds Libraries Frances Burkinshaw, WYCA (Employment and Skills) Grant Soames, Calderdale Council Kirsty Loftus, Wakefield Council